Why was my linked account inactivated or removed?

If we attempt to transfer your rewards to a linked account and that transfer fails, we may message you and inactivate the account to prevent future transfer failures. Transfers will typically fail if your account information is entered incorrectly or if the status of the account at your banking institution has changed. If your account was inactivated, please go to your Profile page in your Upromise account to ensure that your profile information and linked account information is complete and accurate.  If you need further assistance or details, please submit a Contact Us request. When a transfer fails, your rewards will be returned to your Upromise account so that you can correct the issue and transfer the rewards in a future transfer cycle.

Contact Us:

Give us a call Monday-Friday 9:00AM PST - 5:00PM PST: (800)-587-7309
Live Chat with an agent Monday-Friday 9:00AM PST - 5:00PM PST